Medarbejdere

 

Registrerede revisorer

Registreret revisor
Bente Clausen

E-mail:
bente@dan-rev.dk

54 91 00 13

 

Registreret Revisor
Lene Malmros Jensen

E-mail:
lene@dan-rev.dk

54 91 00 26

 

Registreret Revisor
Bent Larsen

E-mail:
bent@dan-rev.dk

54 91 00 17

 

Revisorassistenter


Revisorassistent
Annie Eriksen

E-mail:
annie@dan-rev.dk

54 91 00 14

 

Revisorassistent
Hanne Pilemand

E-mail:
hanne@dan-rev.dk

54 91 00 23

 

Revisorassistent
Winni Hansen

E-mail:
winni@dan-rev.dk

54 91 00 19

 

Revisorassistent
Tanja Omø Nielsen

E-mail:
tanja@dan-rev.dk

54 91 00 22

 

Revisorassistent
Johnny Johansen

E-mail:
johnny@dan-rev.dk

54 91 19 97

 

Revisorassistent
Susanne Petersen

E-mail:
susanne@dan-rev.dk

54 91 19 92

 

 

Trainee
Nicolai Karlsen

E-mail:
nicolai@dan-rev.dk

54 91 00 25

 

Kontorassistent

Kontorassistent
Dina Steenholdt

E-mail:
dina@dan-rev.dk

54 91 00 10